Faculty of Education

Dean Faculty

The Faculty was established in 1997. One of its most important objectives is to graduate a cadre intellectually mature, capable and qualified to take responsibility for educating generations.
The Faculty follows semester's system where students give a Bachelor of Arts and Education and Bachelor degree in Science and Education in eight semesters, and per-eminent students give honors degree in ten semesters.

Administrative Structure of the Faculty:

The Faculty administration consists of administrative positions and academic boards (Dean, Faculty Board, Faculty Research Board, Registrar, Section Heads, Board of Examiners, Section Boards, Examinations Committee and Registrar Assistants)